Stowmarket Safer Neighbourhood Team covers a large number of towns and parishes in the area.

Suffolk Constabulary also provides a Community Engagement Officer, dedicated to working with the local community, and can be contacted direct by email.

The Suffolk Neigbourhood Watch Association has allocated these towns, and parishes into six area networks - identified as follows:

Stowmarket Area A - Area Coordinator: Trevor Gibbons
Needham Market
Link to Area A News Feed

Stowmarket Area B - Area Coordinator: Peter Beck
Rickinghall Inferior, Rickinghall Superior, Botesdale, Redgrave

Stowmarket Area C - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Drinkstone, Hessett, Beyton, Thurston, Woolpit, Elmswell, Wetherden, Haughley, Harleston, Onehouse, Buxhall, Great Finborough, Combs, Felsham, Gedding, Tostock, Norton, Shelland, Rattlesden, Little Finborough.

Stowmarket Area D - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Great Bricett, 
Ringshall, Somersham, Baylham, Nettlestead, Barking, Coddenham, Creeting St. Mary, Stonham Earl, Stowupland, Stonham Parva, Pettaugh, Helmingham, Offton, Willisham, Battisford, Badley, Creeting St. Peter, Stonham Aspal, Framsden, Ashbocking, Gosbeck, Crowfield, Darmsden

Stowmarket Area E - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Langham, Badwell Ash, Wyverstone, Cotton, Gislingham, Mellis, Old Newton with-Dagworth, Thornham Magna, Thornham Parva, Wortham, Wattisfield, Stowlangtoft, Hunston, Great Ashfield, Gipping, Mendlesham, Walsham-le-Willows, Wickham Skeith, Finningham, Bacton, Hinderclay, Burgate, Westhorpe.

Stowmarket Area F - Area Coordinator: Vacant

Copyright Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2020
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Neighbourhood Partnership Team, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF
[About Us] [Contact us]