Haverhill Safer Neighbourhood Team covers a large number of parishes in the area.

Suffolk Constabulary also provides a Community Engagement Officer, dedicated to working with the local community, and can be contacted direct by email.

The Suffolk Neigbourhood Watch Association has allocated these parishes into two area networks - identified as follows:

Haverhill Area A - Area Coordinator: Eldon Mackridge

Haverhill Area B - Area Coordinator: Bob Steel
Barnardiston, Brockley, Cavendish, Chedburgh, Chevington, Clare, Cowlinge, Denston, Depden, Great Bradley, Great Thurlow, Great Wratting, Hargrave, Hawkedon, Hawstead, Hundon, Kedington, Lidgate, Little Bradley, Little Thurlow, Little Wratting, Ousden, Poslingford, Rede, Stansfield, Stoke-by-Clare, Stradishall, Whepstead, Wickhambrook, Withersfield, Wixoe

Copyright Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2020
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Neighbourhood Partnership Team, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF
[About Us] [Contact us]