Halesworth Safer Neighbourhood Team covers a large number of towns and parishes in the area.

Suffolk Constabulary also provides a Community Engagement Officer, dedicated to working with the local community, and can be contacted direct by email.

The Suffolk Neigbourhood Watch Association has allocated these towns and parishes into three area networks - identified as follows:

Halesworth Area A - Area Coordinator: Keith May
Westleton, Southwold, Reydon, Wangford with Henham, Uggeshall, Wrentham, Rushmere, Dunwich, Blythburgh, Walberswick, Brampton with Stoven, Frostenden, South Cove, Covehithe, Benacre, Henstead with Hulver Street

Halesworth Area B - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Peasenhall, Sibton, Walpole, Halesworth, Holton, Yoxford, Heveningham, Darsham, Thorington, Bramfield, Wenhaston with Mells - Hamlet, Blyford, Sotherton, Westhall

Halesworth Area C - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Ubbeston, Linstead Parva, Chediston, Rumburgh, St. John - Ilketshall, St. Margaret - South-Elmham, Flixton, Cratfield, Huntingfield, Cookley, Linstead Magna, Wissett, Spexhall, St. Andrew - Ilketshall, St. Margaret - Ilketshall, St. Peter - South Elmham, All Saints & St. Nicholas - South Elmham, St. James - South Elmham, St. Cross - South Elmham, St. Lawrence - Ilketshall, St. Mary - South Elmham, St. Michael - South Elmham

Copyright Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2020
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Neighbourhood Partnership Team, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF
[About Us] [Contact us]