Sudbury Safer Neighbourhood Team covers a large number of parishes in the area.

Suffolk Constabulary also provides a Community Engagement Officer, dedicated to working with the local community, and can be contacted direct by email.

The Suffolk Neigbourhood Watch Association has allocated these parishes into two area networks - identified as follows:

Sudbury Area A - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Chilton, Great Cornard, Sudbury

Sudbury Area B - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Acton, Alpheton, Assington, Bildeston, Boxford, Boxted, Brent Eleigh, Brettenham, Bures St. Mary, Chelsworth, Cockfield, Edwardstone, Glemsford, Great Waldingfield, Groton, Hartest, Hitcham, Kettlebaston, Lavenham, Lawshall, Leavenheath, Lindsey, Little Cornard, Little Waldingfield, Long Melford, Milden, Monks Eleigh, Newton, Preston St. Mary, Shimpling, Somerton, Stanstead, Thorpe Morieux, Wattisham.

© Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2019   I   email us
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Neighbourhood Partnership Team, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF