Bury St Edmunds

Bury St Edmunds Safer Neighbourhood Team covers a large number of towns and parishes in the area.

Suffolk Constabulary also provides a Community Engagement Officer, dedicated to working with the local community, and can be contacted direct by email.

The Suffolk Neigbourhood Watch Association has allocated these towns, parishes (and wards where applicable), into five area networks - identified as follows:

Bury St Edmunds Area A - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Pakenham, Honnington, Sapiston, Bardwell, Stanton, Market Weston, Barningham, Coney Weston, Fakenham Magna, Euston, Ixworth Thorpe, Ixworth, Hepworth, Hopton, Thelneatham, Knettishall.  

Bury St Edmunds Area B - Area Coordinator: Andy Tucker
Bradfield Combust with Stanningfield, Bradfield St Clare, Bradfield St George,
Lt Whelnetham, Rushbrooke with Rougham, Nowton, Great Welnetham

Link to Area B News feed

Bury St Edmunds Area C - Area Coordinator: Vacant
The Saxhams, Ickworth, Horringer, Risby, Hengrave, Flempton,
Fornham All Saints, Barrow, Denham, Lackford, Westley.

Bury St Edmunds Area D - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Wordwell, Barnham, Ampton, Troston, Great Barton, Fornham St Martin, Culford, West Stow, Fornham St Genevieve, Timworth, Great Livermere,
Little Livermere, Ingham.

Bury St Edmunds Area E - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Bury St. Edmunds - Abbeygate, Eastgate, Moreton Hall, Northgate, Risbeygate, Southgate.

© Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2018   I   email us
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Community Safety Department, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF