Woodbridge Safer Neighbourhood Team covers a large number of towns and parishes in the area.

Suffolk Constabulary also provides a Community Engagement Officer, dedicated to working with the local community, and can be contacted direct by email.

The Suffolk Neigbourhood Watch Association has allocated these towns, parishes (and wards where applicable), into five area networks - identified as follows:

Woodbridge Area A - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Rushmere St. Andrew - Village, Little Bealings, Martlesham, Westerfield, Playford, Great Bealings, Culpho, Tuddenham St. Martin, Witnesham

Woodbridge Area B - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Woodbridge, Melton, Pettistree, Ufford

Woodbridge Area C - Area Coordinator: Tom Coomber

Woodbridge Area D - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Hollesley, Orford, Rendlesham, Eyke, Bromeswell, Sudbourne, Bawdsey, Ramsholt, Shottisham, Sutton, Sutton Heath, Campsey Ash, Blaxhall, Tunstall, Iken, Gedgrave, Chillesford, Wantisden, Butley, Boyton, Capel St. Andrew, Alderton

Woodbridge Area E - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Debach, Otley, Swilland, Wickham Market, Boulge, Bredfield, Burgh, Charsfield, Clopton, Dallinghoo, Hasketon 


© Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2018   I   email us
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Community Safety Department, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF