Ipswich East

Ipswich East Safer Neighbourhood Team covers towns, parishes and wards in the area.

The Suffolk Neigbourhood Watch Association has allocated these towns, parishes and wards into four area networks - identified as follows:

Ipswich East Area A - Area Coordinator: Martin Shaw
(North East Ipswich) - comprising Bixley ward, Rushmere ward, St. John’s ward

Ipswich East Area B - Area Coordinator: Jean Potter
Rushmere St. Andrew - Town

Ipswich East Area C - Area Coordinator: Vacant

Ipswich East Area D - Area Coordinator: Vacant
(South East Ipswich) - comprising Priory Heath ward, Gainsborough ward, Holywells ward 

© Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2018   I   email us
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Community Safety Department, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF