Hadleigh Safer Neighbourhood Team covers a large number of towns and parishes in the area.

Suffolk Constabulary also provides a Community Engagement Officer, dedicated to working with the local community, and can be contacted direct by email.

The Suffolk Neigbourhood Watch Association has allocated these towns and parishes into four area networks - identified as follows:

Hadleigh Area A - Area Coordinator: William Davies
Stratford St. Mary, East Bergholt, Capel St. Mary, Bentley, Wherstead, Belstead, Pinewood, Copdock and Washbrook, Chattisham, Hintlesham, Burstall, Raydon, Holton St. Mary, Wenham Magna, Wenham Parva, Higham, Sproughton

Hadleigh Area B - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Brantham, Tattingstone, Freston, Chelmondiston, Stutton, Holbrook, Woolverstone, Harkstead, Arwarton, Shotley

Hadleigh Area C - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Elmsett, Aldham, Flowton, Bramford, Great Blakenham, Barham, Claydon, Little Blakenham, Akenham, Hemingstone, Whitton (rural), Henley

Hadleigh Area D - Area Coordinator: Vacant
Hadleigh, Kersey, Layham, Nayland-with-Wissington, Nedging-with-Naughton, Polstead, Semer, Shelley, Stoke-by-Nayland, Whatfield

© Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2018   I   email us
Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association, Community Safety Department, Landmark House, Ipswich. IP1 5PF