Your Area | SNWA

Your Area

Under the latest Policing Review, there are now 18 Safer Neighbourhood Teams (SNT’s) operating within the county of Suffolk.

The re-organisation of resources is now divided into 3 areas -East, West & South - each led by Police Superintendents.

Within these combined areas are 9 key localities - each led by an Inspector who will oversee the work of Safer Neighbourhood Teams and emergency response officers within these areas.

To find out which SNT applies to your area please visit the Constabulary websitehereand enteryour postcode.

Suffolk Neighbourhood Watch Association 2018